Webinar Insects farming and feed production. Global trends, Benefits, Sustainability and Case Studies

friend of the earth & friend of the sea

Friend of the Sea and Friend of the Earth would like to invite you to the upcoming webinar on Insects Farming and Feed Production.

This webinar can be of interest to aquaculture and seafood processing companies, retail and NGOs, journalists and bloggers.

During this half an hour session, Mrs Maye Walraven (SalesManager at InnovaFeed) and Massimo Bardella (Outreach Officer at Friend of the Sea and Friend of the Earth) will deal with the following issues:

· Global market trends of Farmed Insects

· Major Applications and Uses

· Legislative Developments

· Environmental Impact compared to alternative sources

· Other benefits of insect farming

· Live Case Study: InnovaFeed SAS – France

Join the Webinar – Sign up here:

https://meetinglab.zoho.com/meeting/register?sessionId=1047137113

This webinar will take place on Wednesday 15th of May 2019 at 03:00 pm in Milan, CET + 1 (06:00 am San Francisco; 09:00 am in NewYork; 02:00 pm in London; 03:00 pm inJohannesburg; 08:00 pm in Bangkok; 09:00 pm in Hong Kong; 11:00 pm in Sidney).

Participation is free of charge.

If you cannot attend the live session, sign up anyway and we will send you a recording.

There will be a live Q&A platform throughout the webinar, so you will have the opportunity to post your questions directly to the speakers.

Please, feel free to share this email with any interested colleagues.

Friend of the Sea and Friend of the Earth would like to invite you to the upcoming webinar on Insects Farming and Feed Production.

This webinar can be of interest to aquaculture and seafood processing companies, retail and NGOs, journalists and bloggers.

During this half an hour session, Mrs Maye Walraven (SalesManager at InnovaFeed) and Massimo Bardella (Outreach Officer at Friend of the Sea and Friend of the Earth) will deal with the following issues:

· Global market trends of Farmed Insects

· Major Applications and Uses

· Legislative Developments

· Environmental Impact compared to alternative sources

· Other benefits of insect farming

· Live Case Study: InnovaFeed SAS – France

Join the Webinar – Sign up here:

https://meetinglab.zoho.com/meeting/register?sessionId=1047137113

This webinar will take place on Wednesday 15th of May 2019 at 03:00 pm in Milan, CET + 1 (06:00 am San Francisco; 09:00 am in NewYork; 02:00 pm in London; 03:00 pm inJohannesburg; 08:00 pm in Bangkok; 09:00 pm in Hong Kong; 11:00 pm in Sidney).

Participation is free of charge.

If you cannot attend the live session, sign up anyway and we will send you a recording.

There will be a live Q&A platform throughout the webinar, so you will have the opportunity to post your questions directly to the speakers.

Please, feel free to share this email with any interested colleagues.